Reviews for MINT dentistry | DeSoto

At MINT dentistry, we are confident about the quality of our board-certified dental professionals, state-of-the-art technology, and advanced techniques to provide you with the highest level of care. However, we know that reading the feedback of our current patients is important when you want to make sure you are making the best choice for yourself and your family. Before you decide to schedule a consultation or treatment, please check all the patient reviews we've collected from other sites, so you can be clear about what to expect from MINT dentistry from the experiences and stories of real patients. Contact us to schedule your first appointment after you've decided that MINT dentistry in Desoto, TX is the right dental practice to give you sexy teeth.

Filter28 Reviews  
4.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2019

I loved everyone that I came in contact with once I open the door! Very pleasant and relaxing atmosphere! The toothpaste is off the chain; Mojito I can’t wait until my next appointment ?? More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2019

Meticulous & very punctual, but overall it was the QUALITY. They will ALWAYS have a client with me. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

It is my first time coming here and I absolutely loved it! The staff and the service were great for both my daughter and I! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Great customer service! Thanks to Nancy and Synola! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

I was upset with Mint but working with Dr Tolliver and Patricia made me feel so relaxed and great. I will continue to come back and have my services done here!!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

I was upset with Mint but working with Dr Tolliver and Patricia made me feel so relaxed and great. I will continue to come back and have my services done here!!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Great place. Friendly staff. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

The staff was friendly and very informative. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Great job by joycland and Laura very attentive More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Mint dentistry is a wonderful place. The people are extremely nice. I had my teeth cleaned, even that was a great experience. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Here at theDesoto Office . Enjoying my service. Want to give a special shout out to Ms.Laura, she’s the best ???? More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2018

Here at theDesoto Office . Enjoying my service. Want to give a special shout out to Ms.Laura, she’s the best More

4.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

Had a great experience. I wish tbey put Tv's on the ceiling. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2018

Had a great experience. I wish tbey put Tv's on the ceiling. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

The ladies up front are professional, informative, and welcoming! Clean! I enjoy the massage chair and my choice of music, movie, or email! The best part was getting my FREE custom fitted whitening trays and gel! No sensitivity and after almost two weeks, I am definitely seeing results! Very happy with that! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

Dr Dozier and Patricia were excellent. I fully recommend Mint in Desoto. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

Thanks! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from F.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2018

Dr Dossier and Ashley G did a very good job with helping and taking care of my dental needs on today. I was very comfortable and at ease Edith their work and professionalism. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2018

I am not a fan of the Dentist but the visit to the Desoto branch was great. Very professional and knowledgeable, in addition to all of the pampering. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2018

It was a great experience I got sun glasses and Beats headphones before I went to the back. Everyone was nice and professional being able to watch Angry Birds the movie help. Also when I had concerns about my filling cost they offered me an affordable solution. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2018

The ladies up front are professional, informative, and welcoming!Clean! I enjoy the massage chair and my choice of music, movie, or email!The best part was getting my FREE custom fitted whitening trays and gel! No sensitivity and after almost two weeks, I am definitely seeing results! Very happy with that! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2018

Ashley G and Isabella were awesome!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2018

I came back for a follow up and everyone showed excellent customer service. Also, I give Jocelyn, Dr. Tolliver and Dr. Dozier 5 ?? More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2018

Ashley G is absolutely amazing, she gave me the best cleaning I have ever had. Patty made me so at home. Overall great experience ?? More

4.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2018

Trulisa (front desk) was VERY HELPFUL!!! Loved the atmosphere!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2018

I had a very great experience today. They were very kind and respectful. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2018

It was quick and easy and staff was helpful More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2017

Ashley G is absolutely amazing, she gave me the best cleaning I have ever had. Patty made me so at home. Overall great experience 👍🏽 More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.