Reviews for MINT dentistry | DeSoto

At MINT dentistry, we are confident about the quality of our board-certified dental professionals, state-of-the-art technology, and advanced techniques to provide you with the highest level of care. However, we know that reading the feedback of our current patients is important when you want to make sure you are making the best choice for yourself and your family. Before you decide to schedule a consultation or treatment, please check all the patient reviews we've collected from other sites, so you can be clear about what to expect from MINT dentistry from the experiences and stories of real patients. Contact us to schedule your first appointment after you've decided that MINT dentistry in Desoto, TX is the right dental practice to give you sexy teeth.

Filter478 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2018

My 2nd visit. No wait time. In and out. Nice staff and my teeth feel great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2018

I always enjoy my visit with Mint Dentistry excellent staff and customer service. I always leave with a smile on my face More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 22, 2018

Laura was my hygienist and she was so informative, and polite! Thank you so much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2018

Johnathan clean my teeth and he did a great job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2018

I had a cleaning today at this location. It was a great experience! Friendly staff! I was informed of my treatment options and the costs! I was very pleased with the service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

Wow! What a great experience! Tiffany was great! Thanks so much! I'm your first review?????? Great Staff Johnthan was the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

Jonathan was awesome!! Super smart, friendly and funny!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

Best dentist vist ever. This is the only dentist office that I have been to that really took there time with me and the visit was not rushed. New dentist home. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2018

Very professional and Nice! Explained everything while and before doing the work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2018

Great visit I was in and out love coming here ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2018

My 1st experience here was great. Hang and Yanni were great. I will be back in 6mths More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2018

Just finished getting a cleaning. The service at this location is always great. Thanks Mint Dentistry More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

Hang and Bella were awesome. Always love to come here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

Great service!!! Hang and Synola we so attentive and made the process painless! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

Great Visit, Patti, Laura and Dr. Tolliver were all wonderful. And on top of that I was able to watch my favorite show Nashville. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

Always great experience and Hang was awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

Mint dentistry in Desoto was great! My hygienist, Laura, was great! The office is beautiful, and everyone was courteous and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

Ariadne was wonderful very nice and super professional the best dentist visit ever!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

Ms. Hang was so professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Exam very pleasant and excellent service. I aways leave feeling they actually care about the health of my teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Great service and they're HONEST. I went to another dentist last year and was told I needed 2 root canals. Turns out, i didn't. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

I will definitely be coming back. First time visiting and they took care of me. If you need dental work this is the only option. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

I love this place, everybody is friendly, they got to my son and I quickly. Dr. Tollider was awesome and Patricia is amazing, she gave the best customer service ever! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Great relaxing experience! I haven’t been to the dentist in years but mint dentistry in Desoto made it a wonderful experience. Less fear of the dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Great visit today. Quick friendly professional service. Laura and Dr Tolliver were both friendly and informative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

My first time here. The staff was extra friendly and sp personable. They really made me feel relaxed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Wonderful experience and friendly staff. Definitely coming back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

I enjoy working for this location! It is neat and super clean. Staff is extremely helpful and nice ???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

My visit was awesome and my hygentiest was awesome her Hang. I love the massage chair and the option to listen to music or Netflix. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

My 2nd visit went well! The dental hygienist, Laura was very patient with my anxiety but I always get going to the dentist. The massage chair was awesome! I the massage really helped me relax. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

The environment was very friendly and the hospitality was amazing. Will definitely be coming back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Everyone was really sweet . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Enjoyed my visit at mint dentistry in Desoto. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

I enjoy coming to Mint Dentistry Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

I had the best experience with Mint in Desoto!!! They are the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

They are always impressing me with the great customer service and dental services. I love Mint Dentistry and my smile proves it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

My visit at mint dentistry was amazing. Leyna and arianne was very helpful and showed generous hospitality at a all time high. The experience here watching Netflix and getting a massage was mind blowing and I await my next visit at mint dentistry. Also I do applaud Ashley W. for perfecting my molds for the teeth whitening. I really appreciate the staff for making me feel comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Amazing office staff, and dental hygienists are awesome! I love this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Dr toliver was really nice and took care of me and my daughter also the the staff was really friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

They both do a good job More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Hang did a really good job and super nice staff definitely going back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

The service was awesome! I was relaxed in the massage chair during my entire procedure while listening to music on my favorite pandora station. Dr. Toliver was very personable and warm. Each person that serviced me was helpful. I’ll definitely be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Staff is very friendly and professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

This place is so friendly and clean. Love that you can watch shows while getting your teeth cleaned. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Love this place! They are very helpful and nice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Great cleaning! Love my hygenhygi. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Patricia was really good, she took good care of me and the staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

I have been coming here for almost two years and I have never been disappointed. I love Mint Denistry! The entire staff is always so friendly. I would recommend Mint Denistry to anyone!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Wonderful experience with Dr Toliver and his assistant. Love them More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Hang was amazing!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

First time ever visiting mint dentistry and they are amazing they make you feel like your home and real comfortable Patricia and Dr.Spencer was very helpful with explaining everything More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Great customer service, friendly staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Synola was very knowledgeable and friendly. She answered all my questions and concerns and gave great advice. The staff was friendly and welcoming and it was not hard to find. I will definitely come back to this location. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Hello, Mrs. Hang was a very helpful assistant in doing my cleaning today!! Any questions ask for her..... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

I have always had a good experience with Mint Dentistry from the very time I came. Everyone is so professional and welcoming I wouldn’t trade them with any other dentist office. The office is always clean what more could you ask for. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

they were very nice,and detail and take there time with you,its like a spa very quick. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Always a joy to come here to mint dentistry!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Easier than sitting in the office...just take it home to do at your leisure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Great and fast service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

My experience was great, easy, and comfortable.Dr. Tolliver, and Nurses Hang and Bella took great care of me and made me comfortable in a friendly environment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Honest post... haven’t been to the dentist in way too long. Had a great experience today with my ladies at Mint Dentistry Desoto. Synola and Laura were the best! I appreciate the time and attention to my specific needs. Thank you Mint Desoto for helping me smile brighter:) I’ll see you all in a few months???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Always a great experience at this mint Denistry location special thanks to hang and Dr. Toliver More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Fast. Proficient. Great Customer Service. Dental Hygienist was very entertaining and professional. I have set an appointment to come back in 6 months. Thanks Mint More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Had a great cleaning!hang cleaned my teeth. She was so patient, kind, professional!mint is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Easy to make appointments great cleaning professional and positive atmosphere. Get it done and teeth whitening yayyyy!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Coming in I was extremely nervous being that I hadn't been to a dentist in years. I was greeted with a smile, and surprisingly the process was pretty fast. The staff is very professional and friendly and I look forward to coming back soon!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Enjoyed the visit. Everyone was very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Have an amazing experience every time I go ,the staff are so friendly and helpful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Everyone was so sweet & professional! You feel at ease with everyone’s professionalism. ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Today was my first experience at Mint Dentistry and my experience from this time I walked through the doors was spot on. I was greeted with a smile and was asked to complete the new patient packet. Then I went to the back were I received my Xrays, fitted for my whiting trays, and then the dentist came in to exam my teeth and gave me a great bill of health. The next step was the cleaning process, I was given my customs trays right then (I didnt have to wait 2 weeks). Thanks Mint for a wonderful experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

My son and I have been coming to Mint for at least 4 years. Hes been coming at least since he was 4 or 5. He doesnt have a fear of Dentist. I like having a dentist office that I can bring my son too as well as myself. They've always been comfortable, professional, pleasant and accommodating at both the Cedar Hill and Desoto locations. A minor mixup with my appointment today but it was quickly fixed. ???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

The customer service was great everyone was nice and friendly. My appointment was very quick & I was in no pain afterwards. I would definitely recommend Mint Dentistry in Desoto to friends & family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Wonderful experience will be returning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

My experience today at MINT Dentistry was awesome. Laura, my hygienist, was very thorough and placed me on a preventative care plan to keep the rest of my teeth intact. Great job MINT dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Staff was very nice .. and ms Hang was amazing glad I came here .. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

I love this place. The service is great and they work with you. Very friendly atmosphere. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Dr Tolliver and Ms Hang are so sweet and awesome! Thank guys! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Hang helped me she was very nice and made me feel comfortable. Thank you Hang More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Hang was great! She was very pleasant and accommodating, minimum pain. Mint Denistry is an experience like never before, it doesn’t feel like you’re getting your teeth worked on. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Service was outstanding... Ashley Washington took extra time to with me to ensure my experience was satisfactory.Hang An did a great job setting up my whitening trays. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Great service. No waiting time . Just a great experience great dr. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

My tech was very nice and answered all my concerns and questions. Friendly atmosphere More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Great staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

I am not new to Mint but today was my very first time at this location (Desoto) and it was the very BEST experience! The customer service from everyone from front desk to assistants and dentist was amazing. Very friendly, knowledgeable and attentive. I will definitely make this location my go to spot. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Very nice and helpful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Hygienist Hang was so awesome she explained everything very well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Awesome service and staff. Little to no wait. Love it here More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Very nice atmosphere great professionals More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Hang give me the best mint serve I every got at a dentist I would say for every one to come to mint for any work for your mount I had the best time More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

I enjoyed my experience at the DeSoto location. Dr Spence and Synola were awesome More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

This was my first time coming here and it was great. The staff is very nice and helpful and they keep you occupied while you wait with Netflix, Hulu, or Pandora. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Dr. Tolliver is by far the best!!! I had two root canals done the same day!!! I never even felt him inject my gums the four or five times. I NEVER felt any pain or discomfort during the whole 3 hours I was there even afterwards a little swelling but really not a lot of pain this really is a five star rating dentist I will recommend anybody. Thanks Dr. Tolliver and a whole Mint Dentistry staff you are all some awesome people!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

They took care of me even with my dental anxiety! Returning customer. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

The staff and care far exceeds all of my expectations. Love This place..... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Best experience ever ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Best dentistry ive been too, every time i visit its been great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Great watch movie while teeth cleaning with laura More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Leyna did a great job! Great place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Patricia really made my experience pleasurable. She took the time to explain to me step by step each process I went thru. She comforted me in not being knowledgeable in a lot of areas with teeth whitening. She really made me feel at home. Thank you Mint More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

First visit to MINT.... the staff is awesome and very professional!! Patricia, Dr Spence and Hang are the best. I'm very pleased with their service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Sorry it has taken me a few extra days to post...been resting and now I am hungry as heck (SMILE). On this past Tuesday I had to have an emergency tooth extraction. Dr. Spence was ever so patient as it was not an easy extraction. But, Dr. Spence and Diana were absolutely the best they checked on me throughout the entire process and Dr. Spence never gave up and was gentle. Yes, the commercials that you hear and see are real in relation to finding ways to financially assistance and make things affordable for you. The DeSOTO clinic is GREAT the entire staff provides A-1 Customer Service at all times. Thank you for being such a huge blessing on the past Tuesday. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Here at Mint Denistry Desoto & it’s LIT! I come in and greeted by the coolest people. Brenda, the front desk receptionist super nice and easy on the eyes I should add. Synola, the receptionist, super dope, super gentle and patient and made sure I was comfortable and happy. I mean y’all they even have massage chairs. I don’t wanna leave lol More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

The staff was great super friendly comfy massage chairs and Laura was super informative!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Great visit it was my first time here and they made it a very warm welcome More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

I had a great experience at the Mint Dentistry while getting my cleaning by MS. Hang. Excellent job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Very thorough. Very happy with their attention to my dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Very professional staff and atmosphere. Excellent bedside manner. Patient centered. Dr.Toliver is the best dentist I have ever visited....Well organized, wonderful website.Will recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

I am terrified of the dentist, but the staff made me feel very comfortable. I will definitely be a returning client. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Ms. Leyna was amazing. I was extremely nervous and she made it as painless as possible. Can't wait to come back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Ms. Hang was great...She gave me my sexy teeth back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Great experience here. They make sure that you’re happy and comfortable at the dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Very great service. Comfortable chairs. Awesome experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Everyone one was great!!! I like how everyone was professional from the front desk, dental assistant Patricia and Dentist Tolliver. Thanks for making my experience great and relaxing.Ms. Dean More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Did not have to wait long to go back to get my teeth clean, and the hygienist was very knowledgeable very gentle and kind thank you Mint Dentistry More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Really nice and professional! I was satisfied completely More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

The whole entire staff is ultra friendly and very detailed. They really love what they do and smile the whole while. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Leyna was awesomeeeee each person I saw from the front desk to the back was simply amazing, the environment is very welcoming and makes you very comfortable and confident your entire visit !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Great services and friendly staff. ???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

I enjoyed my experience with MINT Desoto location. Who knew you could use the words relaxing and dental cleaning in the same sentence. Looking forward to future dental visits!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

I had my first visit today and it was an awesome experience! I got my free whitening kit and got a mini massage while getting my teeth cleaned. I recommend Mint to anyone and can’t wait to share with my family. You have to try the cupcake toothpaste it’s awesome!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Mint Dentistry is always a great experience. Hang did stellar job on cleaning my teeth and was very knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Great friendly staff!! They understood me being nervous and scared! They were patient and attentive!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

I love Mint Dentistry Desoto! Diana was great! She was super friendly and wasted no time getting my impressions done for my whitening trays... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Had a great cleaning today! HANG YOU ARE AWESOME!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

When ever I need my teeth cleaned or a filling I only come to Mint Dentistry. Big shout out to Diana and Laura they were so down to earth and easy to talk to I felt like I’ve been them for years. Thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 2.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Everyone here is amazing, professional and very nice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Diana was simply awesome!! Had gold teeth removed, didn't know what to expect.....BUT WOW!!!!! MINT DENTISTRY DESOTO!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Patricia was absolutely amazing! Loved coming here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

I was an amazing experience. Hang was great and made me feel at home. I enjoy every time I come to mint. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

I love the experience here. I transferred from Cedar Hill to this location. I must say Desoto is the best. From Trulisa, who coordinated my plan to Ashley G, who was very thorough during my cleaning. I am a customer for life. Thanks Mint! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

Today was my first time stepping foot into a new dentist office and it was a great experience! I have been going to the same “hometown” dentist for years upon years now, but I will never look back. As soon as I walked in, there were three bright smiles welcoming me in and asking how my day has been so far; It was so nice to hear that versus immediately asking for my insurance and drivers license. I totally forgot to fill out the paperwork ahead of time, but they had an iPad to fill it out on, which was user friendly. I waited probably 5 minutes before another smile greeted me and took my to do my X-rays. Once we did that, she walked me to my chair and explained the benefits of visiting a Mint Dentistry office and also showed me the fancy chair that had a massager built in and then asked what I wanted to watch on Netflix. By this point, I was absolutely blown away by the first class treatment I was receiving. My hygienist was fast and thorough making sure the clean was every bit of perfect. Once I left, I had a black gift bag with my new tooth brush, floss and my very own whitening trays made from molds of my teeth! I was more than blown away at this point. Never, have I ever, experienced this at a dentist office. Everyone in that office was in the best of mood and showed no pain from the constant smiles. I will most definitely be back and I will make sure to tell all my family and friends. So long hometown dentist, hello Mint! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

I LOVE THIS PLACE!!! Excellent customer service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

So professional and efficient. Ask for Hang for your routine cleaning, she is fabulous! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

Hygienist Hang made my deep cleaning pleasant and comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

Today I had a good dental check up and they all really good at there job at mint dental and I look forward come back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

I hade a great FIRST experience here at Mint in Desoto. Great vibes, nice people. As soon as I walked in I was greeted by smiles and helped immediately. They were ready for me before I could even finish my paper work. Unfortunately there wasn’t enough time to do my op but the experience was great. They were more than cooperative scheduling my next appointment around my work schedule. I will be back. I think I found my new dentistry... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

Qonterrious is the best at what he does bunnies!!! And the rest of the staff are the best too More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

Great work !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

The exam and cleaning was awesome. The staff is very professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

Staff was very professional & polite! Greeted as soon as we entered & very quick getting to the back for services to be performed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

I would highly recommend Mint Dentistry, their customer service is fenomenal More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

Had a great experience with "Hang". She was awesome at cleaning....VERY DETAILED!!Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

Great expiernce! Jocelyn was amazing and gentle while taking my xrays! Will definitely be coming back!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

Very fast and professional! Love them! Was cleaned by Hang! Very sweet! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

Always enjoy coming to this dentist. Never have any issues. Dentist for life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

I love my Mint Dentistry office ! Even though I get a little nervous but they treat like family!?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

Great experience, super friendly and paid attention to detail. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

Everyone was really nice ..... very relaxing and provided great information More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

Just got a filling! Best dental filling ever... no pain More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

Great I loved t More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

Great experience... great advice... Patricia is a excellent assistant! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

Had good experience with them today More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

I came in for my annual cleaning and everything was great! No long waiting period (maybe 10 minutes before I was called to the back), the front desk staff was very professional and helpful. My hygenist, Hang, was really nice during the cleaning process and Dr. Spence was the same way as well. I would recommend this office to anyone! For a professional and fashionable experience (their waiting room is the bomb!), please check out Mint Dentistry in Desoto! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

Best place ever. I hate going to the dentist and I could’ve stayed here all day. I was so relaxed I fell asleep from time to time. I hadn’t had my teeth clean since Jan of 2016 and this visit was amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

It was my first time at Mint Dentistry and I'm glad I switched.The staff was very friendly and my teeth feel super clean. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

Hang was absolutely wonderful!!! Gentle, informative and helpful... Diana and Dr. Spence were great as well. Definitely a great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

The tooth cleaning by Hygienist Hang waa amazing! She was very Through and really paid attention to details! I will be returning every year!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

Had a good appointment, the staff was very caring towards me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

Great experience!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

I like the member they are awesome More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

They were great!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

Very helpful everyone is very caring and nice. Recommend for everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

Always an awesome experience! Go and see them!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

I went to Mint Denistry today and saw Dr Spence was very informative and assisted me in making the best decision for my teeth. Also Hang was my hygienist and was so gentle and answered all my questions during my cleaning process. I would request her for all my future visits. I chose Mint after reading the reviews and i don't regret my decision at all. Go Mint Dentistry in Desoto. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

The best dentist out here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

I love this place they always take good care of not many places will give u the royal treatment while getting your teeth done....great job guys! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

My daughter and I have been coming here since last November and we love it!! She's 14 and never likes to go to the dentist but since we've been coming here, she can't wait to get an appointment. We love the staff, everyone here is so nice and professional. We love coming here!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

Awesome staff! Loved listening to Daniel Caesar on Pandora while they were making my teeth sexy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

All the staff was very helpful with getting me back on track with my teeth More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

Great dentist, has Netflix and music and massage chairs ! I love Dr. hang More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

Very nice! Loved the facility and staff! They made me feel very comfortable and they’re super professional! You’ll feel like a star once you leave! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

Mint dentistry is the greatest dentist office I’ve come across. Everyone is so helpful in their own way and makes you feel completely at home. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

Call Mint Dentistry to schedule an appointment and 30 mins later I was getting my dental work done. Very quick, professional, and clean More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

Overall Wonderful experience. Dr. Huang is the Best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

I heard of them off of the radio station and I love how friendly the staff is as well as the doctor whenever they are done with cleaning the doctor comes in to make sure things are good with me as well as the cleaning and explain everything to you so you can understand everything about your teeth and very friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Dr. Spence, Patty and Ashley G were awesome as a team. They made the experience comfortable, pleasurable and were very thorough with treatment each step of the way. Keep up the good work and Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Ashley G was great and as well as the entire team!! First time visit and it want be the last LOVE IT!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

The staff here is so nice! The Dr was very caring and it didn't take long for my treatment. I highly recommend them for your dental needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from X.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

I visited the office for the first time today, and had a great experience. Everything was explained to me thoroughly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

I had a great experience with Mint Dentistry today. Ashley G. performed the service and she did an excellent job. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Great Experience! Definitely better then the Cedar Hill location. Will be back for every need! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Wonderful staff, very friendly and professional, I will never go to another dental office again, Mint made going to the dentist enjoyable!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Good first experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Great experience today! Friendly and professional staff! My teeth have never been happier! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Today I came in for my follow up appointment and I must say the desoto office was busy like crazy busy but the got me in with ease shout out to Q for making sure we were good while we waited! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

The overall experience was very informational about dental care, there are a lot of things that I needed to know about my teeth. The team gave me the information that I really needed to know. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Great experience at the Desoto office! My kids and myself received first class treatment, from the easy check-in to their comprehensive evaluation. Thanks Mint! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Great experience at Mint first time here and was treated great. I recommend everyone to come here I’m definitely returning if I was able to put 10 stars I would More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Ashley G. Was awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Check in was simple, got me right back to clean my teeth, found out I had cavities, filled them same day!! Everyone was simply amazing!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

My appointment was amazing friendly staff especially Que he made sure I had water beat head phones and all! I’ll definitely be back! See you all soon mint fam! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Ashley G did an excellent job cleaning my teeth. The staff was nice and the service was great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

I had an AMAZING experience here! I was treated so well by the staff here! Ashley G. And Synola were the BEST and made sure that I was comfortable the entire time! I highly recommend coming! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

It was my first visit at Mint. I definitely enjoyed it. The staff is very friendly and courteous. Would definitely recommend them to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Awesome service , can’t wait to go back. Everyone so friendly , & keep you in the best service they can. Love it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Great customer service, and friendly staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

This was one of the best experiene ive had at any dental facility. Very friendly staff and the atmosphere was superb. I highly recommend., More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Had great experience here More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Service was great as always. Hang did a great job with my cleaning and Synola was very friendly and made conversation. Great experience every time I come. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

I loved Diana. She treated me so well and made me feel at home. Miss Laura did my teeth and it did not hurt at all. I love Mint Denistry???? #Desotoffice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

I have enjoyed my visits. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Hang is a great dentist, highly preferred ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. And I recommend this location to everyone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Quick and easy. In and out with no problems. The staff were very friendly and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Loved my experience! Loved the front desk Q, he took care of me from the time I walked in to leaving with my fresh new smile! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

It’s was very smooth and calm,the team is very supportive and knowledgeable and Friendly!!I recommend that EVERYONE goes to Mint Dentistry!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Ashley G. She's great! She will have your teeth looking pearly white. I truly recommend her if you ever need your teeth cleaned and looking brand new. ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

I really enjoyed my appointment today. Ashley G. & Ashley W. were very helpful. Come and get your teeth cleaned at Mint Dentistry!! & Is must say Q is simply the best from the time I walked in to the end of my appointment he made sure I was well taken care of! Thanks Mint Denistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Great customer service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Great job! My daughters visit was awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

I love this place the staff are amazing and Ms. Nancy at the front desk she's beautiful and professional and my hygienist Ms. Hang is off the chain. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

I enjoyed my cleaning and got to watch Netflix the whole time. The staff wore super friendly and nice and welcoming. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

We absolutely love everything about DeSoto Mint dentistry!! The word “fun” is the right word to describe this group of amazing clinic staff! The dental work is excellent! We have been going there for years and drive a very long way now that we don’t live in the area. This office is the whole package! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Excellent staff, made my dentist anxiety fade More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

First time here and it was the best dental experience I’ve ever encountered. Thank y’all so much?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Mrs Hang very nice and friendly. So is the rest of the staff! Thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Great experience with the staff and don’t forget to mention the free cool looking glasses and the hospitality experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Love this place More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Hang was very gentle More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Mint Dentistry in Desoto is awesome. The staff is so friendly and welcoming. Also to mention the music in the waiting area is nice and uplifting. I switched to this office and this will be my permanent office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Very diligent in explaining how to use the interdental brush (ProxaBrush).Great job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

My experience is always luxury here!! They're always top notch, professional, and clean. The whole staff is absolutely AMAZING!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Q and Brenda are my new besties! Love going to Mint More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Very welcoming atmosphere. Generous staff, hygienist was in tune with my dental concerns. I will continue to seek treatment at this facility! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Excellent and professional staff. Very clean and organized will be coming back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Great experience. For sure the best!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

My fist visit was awesome. I'm glad Lone Star no longer accept insurances as I was able to now come to Mint close to my home. Additionally, I called this morning and received appointment sane say.Laura was an awesome tech in cleaning my teeth. My daughter's appointment is the 16th....now we are FAMILY. Angela Lewis More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

It was exciting. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Mint dentistry in Desoto is great! I had a wonderful experience here. Everyone is very kind and makes sure that you have a great visit. My dental hygienist Ashley G was great my teeth feel very clean! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

My appointment was great and very comfortable! Thanks Mint! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Awesome, team of professional, Synola and Lauren they are what every company needs thank you Mint Dentistry for giving me my sexy smile back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Great experience! My teeth are sooo clean!! I love it. My kids and I will be back for sure. Honest pricing, great atmosphere. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Dr. Tolliver & Laura made a great first impression concerning my oral situation! Unfortunately had to reschedule & the receptionist were very accommodating & the process went smoothly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

I had an awesome experience. Everyone was so helpful. My hygienist was the best, I forgot I was getting a cleaning. Conversation was great and the office is welcoming. I'll be back for my 6 month. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

I love the staff at Mint Desoto they all so friendly and helpful! Thanks! Ashley G, Jocelyne & Dr. Tolliver More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Ashley gee dr. Dozier and Miss Laura did a great job today More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

I love coming here! The massage chairs and pandora playlist make the experience even more enjoyable and comfortable for me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Hang did a very good job with my teeth cleaning today!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

My visit was great !! Ashely G was amazing and so was the other staff. The desoto tx location is really good ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Excellent service every time I come. Hang, Dr. Dozier and Patty was Great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Ashley G and Dr. Dozier were amazing and thorough. Also great suggestions for wisdom teeth cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

I've had 3 visits and each one has been great! The staff is friendly and they explain everything for even the most basic procedure. I actually look forward to going to the dentist now. It's easy to get an appointment. I appreciate everything they do. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Everyone was amazing! I had a wonderful experience... Ashley G, Synola, and Dr Tolliver, thank you all for your experience, knowledge and making me feel sooo comfortable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Patricia and everyone else I interacted with were very friendly and helpful with everything I needed. Overall a very good experience and would definitely recommend MINT! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Good experience with ms.hang More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Ashley G. at DeSoto location is awesome and takes her time with explaining any issues found. I will be back.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Miss Hang and all the staff were exceptional . L9ve everything! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Very good service ...... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

I had a great experience at mint dentistry! They are very nice. I got in really quick! And my teeth look great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Had a great experience at Mint dentistry in Desto, TX thanks Jocelyn and Dr Toliver for a job well done and making sure I was comfortable very nice work More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Today was my first experience and it was absolutely wonderful.Ashley G., Dr.Tolliver and the Shanell were very knowledgeable, courteous and polite.I will definitely be coming back and referring customers. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Enjoy Laura, very nice and friendly, massage chair, tastey polish cupcake. Watched hulu, empire while there. Whole staff very nice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.=.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

MINT dentistry, is an awesome place to have your dental care done. Their customer service is amazing, and the office is very clean. Doctor Lee and Hang my hygienist was very nice and informative… Will definitely recommend this location to others! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Sanola, Laura and Dr. Dozier were very professional and efficient. Very satisfied! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Had a great experience during my cleaning. The entire team was awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

I really have a good visit they made me feel very comfortable thanks Hang you are the best!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Thanks Hang for all your help today. This experience was epic like always!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Mint Dentistry is incredible. They accommodate to all of their clients especially with the options of television and music. I always enjoy my time here and can’t wait to come back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

I love Mint Dentistry!! Ashley G was my hygienist. She is very nice and informative! I recommend Mint dentist to everyone!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Very professional and sweet! Ashley G did an amazing job cleaning and giving me advice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Today I got my semi-annual cleaning done in Desoto. Ashley G. was awesome!!! This was one of the best cleaning I have had in a long time.... Thank you Ashley G. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Wonderful experience here at Mint. Everyone is awesome here...Ashley G took good care of me! I will be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

I had a great experience at Mint Dental. Ashley G. Is the best hygienist. She was awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

My first time here..had a wonderful experience. The staff is really friendly and I love the free whitening and massage chairs!..Glad I made the switch More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Very professional staff, very informative, clean environment. I didn't rushed and everything was explained to me along the way. Thank you Dr. DOZIER you made me feel great again. My hygeninest Ms.Hang WAS AMAZING. THE WHOLE STAFF. I highly recommend MINT Dentistry More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Waiting room is comfortable and receptionist are nice and very attentive to each our needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Staff was great. Good work and efficient More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

I had a great time at mint dentistry desoto! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

I really had a great experience at mint dentistry getting my teeth cleaned. Everyone was extremely polite and Hang did an awesome job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Mint Dentistry Desoto was incredibly helpful when I needed service fast! Incredibly friendly and Ashley W. was helpful, nice, and overall a great employee! Will definitely be back around More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Ashley G did a wonderful job took her time, and most importantly I didn’t feel any discomfort. ???????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Comfortable setting. Friendly staff. Thanks Mint D More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Was a great experience Hang was great was very scared about going to the dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Excellent timing. Bella, Laura and Dr Tolliver were excellent. Very thorough and precise. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

1st time here and I love it. It's very nice and clean, the staff is wonderful and very friendly, especially Patricia. She's been amazing to me. Love the music of my choice and the massage chair. Makes coming to the dentist a pleasant experience. I highly recommend it. Also, free whitening and lipsticks.....bonus. Great experience!!Returned today 5-29-18, same great amd professional experience from front desk to everything else. Wonderful people, highly recommended you give them a try!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Laura was wonderful!! Place is very relaxing! Pain-free experience, Always!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Great dentistry place, first time here. Everyone is so friendly and professional. Patricia made me feel welcomed and comfortableall the way through my visit.Saw Laura today, excellent care was provided. Thanks, til next time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Laura & Synola did an amazing job on my teeth today! Go to Minr Dentistry it’s worth your time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

The staff was very friendly and professional from the phone to off staff keep up the great job More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

I have a GREAT experience each and every time I come! The doctors and hygienists are pleasant and thorough! Thanks Mint! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Did a very great job feeling like a new man More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

I enjoyed the service here at Mint Dentistry in Desoto , Texas . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Today was my third visit to Mint Denistry and I am sold. My hygienist Ashley G. was super nice, informative and helpful. My teeth feel great and I will be back in 6 months. This is the best dental experience I have ever had More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Both Patricia and Dr Tolliver were great!! Super nice and explained everything to my understanding More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Dt Dozier is very personalable, Ashley G was very knowledgeable and comforting. Considering I do not look forward to going to the dentist. Ashely turned on Hulu, which made time pass fast. Hang is by far the best and most gentle hygienist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

I had a good experience for my first visit at Mint. Ashley W. helped me and she was very friendly and informative. I received quick service which is important to me. I’m very pleased with my experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Nice and helpful. Very much recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Today was my 1st visit with Mint Dentistry. A bit apprehensive, because I hadn't been to the dentist in years, Ms. Jocelyn, who initially began my consultation, was very pleasant & explained what to expect. Afterwards I met Dr. Tolliver, who explained my treatment & even gave sound advice on why the steps. (I'm a curious individual). Ashley G, who performed my cleaning, was patient, but thorough. She also gave advice on how to improve my dental care.I was welcomed by warm friendly faces, who took the time to answer & assure me of any area I may have been unsure about. You guys have definitely impressed me. Can't wait to see how my treatment goes! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Mint dentistry was amazing. I highly recommend to everyone. Mrs. Hang was absolutely great!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

My wife and I had a amazing time . The staff was helpful and insightful . I highly recommend Mint dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

The staff at Mint Denistry was great on my visit. Dr tollliver and Hang were very awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

My visit here was great! Entertainment + massage chair + in and out service = a great time. Ms. Patrisha made me comfortable and Dr. Tollliver was patient and very kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Great service!Thank you Hang, Patty, and Dr. Dozer More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

I would like to thank the staff of mint denistry of desoto for your great customer service and ashley g for the outstanding job she did on my teeth the experience is like no other when it comes to dentistry please check them out!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Front staff always nice. My Dental Assistant, Synola, promptly greeted me with a pleasant smile and a great attitude. She was also very professional. Laura, the Hygenist, was great! She made me feel very comfortable. She was very professional. Love MINT. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

The office staff was extremely nice and knowledgeable. They were able to answered all questions and made me feel at ease. Ms. Hang always had a smile and seemed to really enjoy her job! Highly recommend this dentistry.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Friendly service and the Laura was great and gentle with my cleaning. I’m a bleeder normally and absolutely no bleeding definitely will be back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Best dental experience I've ever had. Very comfortable. Staff was kind helpful and friendly. Great atmosphere. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Thank you Synola, Ashley G, and Dr. Dozier for they excellent service and for getting my teeth cleaned and treatment plan set up. Thank you Desoto MINT. Will be back soon for the great service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Yet another satisfied visit. Staff is very friendly and informative they also make your visit as comfortable as possible. Plus they get you in and out in no time. I will most definitely return again and refer people here ????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Synola was awesome. I love going to my dental appointments! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

I really enjoyed my time here at the Desoto office. Laura was awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Desoto - Loved Laura and Synola! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Ashley G was really great. She worked fast and got me in and out. She was patient, friendly, and nice. I would recommend that you come here if you’re looking for a dental experience like no other. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Did a awesome job was great n fast... highly recommended More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

This was and amazing experience here at the Desoto office Laura was the BEST!!THANKS MINT!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

My experience at this location was AMAZING. Ashley G my hygienist cleaned my teeth to perfection. The entire staff here is as professional as it gets. I love this place. I can't wait to return. My More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Always Great Service With A Smile... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

I love the way each of the dental assistants take care of us and are friendly towards every patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Everyone was great... Ashley G and team were great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Loved my time here at mint dentistry I’d come back anytime More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

I really enjoy my visit has a great assistant Mrs Hang. I will tell all my friends More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Best dentist visit ever, super fast and very friendly.DeSoto TX. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Love this office. Had a great experience. Very friendly office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

I love everthing about this Mint and Ms Laure is the best .. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Dr. Dozier & Patricia were amazing today!! I was nervous but my root canal was smooth as can be. I love my sexy teeth!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Awesome experience very laid back although expensive lol More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Love Mint Dentistry and Laura is awesome, thanks!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Just had my first experience with a lovely dentist named Laura. She made sure that I was comfortable at all time and the staff overall were very helpful and kind and helped with all questions I had. I highly recommend this location! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from X.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Great dentist office with very nice music playing in the background and high quality service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

My family went to Mint Dentistry for the first time. It was a wonderful experience with Hang. She did a very good job!! We will return. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Dr. Dozier and Diana were fantastic! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Visit today was a great experience. Terry whitening is real.... getting sexy for the thanks Laura DiannaDr. Dozier More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

This was great dentist experience... I recommend them to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

My experience at Mint Desoto was wonderful. The staff was extra nice and the hygentist Ms. Hang explained everthing in detail. The Dentist Dr. Dozier was so nice. Laura was the best Hygentist More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

I loved the service at Mint Dentistry it was very professional and all of the staff members were polite! Special thanks to Synola, my dental assistant of the day for making me feel at home ! Highly recommend to all ! Exquisite service provided by all of the staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Great customer service, very knowledgeable about what they do!AshleySynolaTolover More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Great experience.! Very professional and polite.! I recommend anyone here.!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Mint dentistry is the best dentistry place I have been to they serve Netflix, iPads, massage chair, and more. I definitely recommend this place!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

I had a great experience. The atmosphere is very relaxing. I got to watch tv and they have massage chairs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

They was very nice and worked very efficient. The people who i was done by was laura and synola. I plan to come again for another check up. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

I absolutely loved the Desoto office and Laura is awesome!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Had a wonderful experience. Will be coming back in 6 months.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

I had a great experience here! The front desk staff were nice and the atmosphere was very pleasing and comfortable. My Dentist Dr.Tolliver made sure my procedure was pain free and the assistants Isabella, Laura and Synola were very kind and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Very good service I rocommend Dr.Hang she was very good More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.O.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

The hygentist Hang took really good care of me I will be coming back to this location very patient and took me right in after I changed my appoint THREE times More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

They could see me and fix my problem in one day. Hang at the Desoto office was very professional and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Very good experience here More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Hang excellent customer service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Laura did a awesome job on my cleaning! I always receive the best service every time I visit mint! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Laura was very courteous and nice. Dr Dozier was very professional and informative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

I Lake it from mint More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Dr. Dozier and Patricia were awesome and to me are the best with beautiful smiles and great spirits! Give them a thanks and 20 stars! And Ashley G was the best ever doing my teeth cleaning she also gets 20 stars from me. Satisfied! Thanks Mint Dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Amazing staff thanks to Ashley G and bella More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

My visit today was an awesome experience. Staff was great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Great service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.&.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Dr. Dozier was so cool! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Dr. Dozie, Hang, Synole were all great. Will come back!! Waco, TX needs a Mint Dentistry. They would have so many haply clients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

I truly love this place! Everyone is always so nice and welcoming. This is the best experience I have ever had in a dentist office. No othe place will ever touch my teeth again!!Desoto Office.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

I have always had a great experience at the Desoto location, Great cleaning with Laura and great staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Awesome staff from the front office Ashley to the D.A. Dianna to the hygienist Laura and also Dr. Dozier... Will definitely return!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Loved the atmosphere. The Dentist and hygienist were very pleasant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

I had an excellent experience at Mint. The staff was great and did a wonderful job. I Started off with Patricia then met Dr. Tolliver and finally Ashley G who cleaned my teeth. She was very patient and careful and explained everything. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Got my teeth cleaned today and no pain, always a plus in my book! The staff was great and very FRIENDLY!!! Dr Toliver was great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Great service from Hang and Bella. Highly recommend going here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

They had good service and was very nice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Laura and Synola are great all the staff is very nice! ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Ashley G. Did an awesome job today on my cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Excellent service from hygienist Laura Dental assistant Synola and Dr. Tolliver More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Dr. Rollover and his assistant took care of my fillings, they took great care of me! I love MINT! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

This was literally one of the best dental experiences I’ve ever had. Hygienist Hang was super nice and did a wonderful job. All of the staff was helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Hang was amazing! Come see her More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

I enjoyed my first visit at Mint Dentistry. I felt comfortable and feel as though Hang did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth with no pain. I will be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

Today was my first experience and it was an awesome one! I will definitely be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

Crystallynn was great! I had a wonderful experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

The staff was very helpful and friendly. The office is very nice and clean. My four children love coming here. My youngest daughter can't stop talking about the chocolate toothpaste. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

My Dental Hygienist Ms. Hang was very thorough and gentle during my cleaning. Atmosphere is great, very relaxing and definitely patient focused. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

It was another awesome visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

Great service and Diana was very professional in keeping me smiling for years to come. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

I had an pleasant experience at Mint dentistry today Crystallyn was awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

Best dentist visit I’ve ever had! The staff here is very friendly and helpful. I will definitely come back and share my experience with family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

Mint denistry in Desoto is the best!! Friendly staff and great dentists!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

I Love when I walk into the building that Gospel music was playing!! Never know what day a person is having so to talk in here and be greeted with that kind of music it says a lot about MINT!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

Tuan was great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

1st time was awesome hygienist Tuan is awsome More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

Since I moved here in 2014, I've always wanted to come to Mint. I finally started coming in 2017 and I just live them. My teeth are SEXY!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

They were very polite at the front desk and fast service it didnt take long to get to the back the girl i had was Patricia and she was a lot of help and explained how to do the whitening with detail i was happy with my vist More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

Ashley G was great! I enjoyed my visit and was surprised of how painless my procedure was, Dr. Dossier is a great dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

This was my first time visiting and I had a very great experience. Everyone is so nice and the massage chairs are awesome! =) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

My experience was awesome. It was like I was at the dental spa. Joseline, Dr. Dozier and Ashley Were fantastic. My mouth feels so fresh and so clean. I definitely reccomend trying the Mint Dentistry experience. You won't be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

Ashley W, Ashley G, and Dr. Dozier were great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

Love mint!!! classy place nice staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

I had an amazing visit at Mint dentistry! The people were very nice and things went by quick and smooth. I recommend mint dentistry to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

Very nice group of people, that show great pride and care in their work. Ashley was great.Thanks to all the staff who took care of my teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

Hang is great... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

was great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

Good job...I like them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

I really love my visit they made me feel so comfortable the whole time the staff at this location are super awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

I enjoyed first visit with MINT Denistry... I can't wait to see how my smile improves... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

Love coming here to get my teeth cleaned. They always do a great job!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

Excellent customer service very friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

Had a great cleaning. I didn't feel judged. Ashley G and Patty were very polite and pleasant. Got my teeth whitening kit can't wait to see the results in a few weeks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

Today was my first visit to Mint Dentistry DeSoto. First, when walking in I LOOOVE decor and Christian music playing as I signed in at the front desk. The staff was very nice, and you can't beat the free whitening trays and very affordable payment plan. I recommend Mint Dentistry. I am also biased, because Dr. Harrision is a member of my church, so I want to support another believer. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

Love it! Ms. Ashley is the best! If you haven’t tried it; then I suggest you do. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

Fast and professional service! Laura made me feel comfortable and at ease while cleaning! I'll definitely be back for my check up in 6 months! Thanks Mint!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

The mint dentistry crew was awesome and very professional. Ashley G took care of these pearly whites will be coming back soon ???? # sexyteeth More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

Great experience! Patty, Ashley G, Dr Tolliver were so nice and helpful! The Desoto office is lovely. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

Friendly staff, very tentative, and informative. I was a walk-in and they made time to fit me in promptly. Will make this my new location. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

Excellent service!!! Staff is friendly. All procedures are explained to you before they are done. I would definitely recommend Mint Dentistry to a friend!!! Crystallynn is an excellent dental assistant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

I loved my experience with Paty and Hang.. I loved the massage chair and the fact that I was able to listen to pandora while getting my teeth cleaned. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

Fastest cleaning I've had! I love how personal each cleaning session is.....thanks Mint Dentistry for being a blessing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

This place is so great, Dr Hang was super nice and gave me a lot of info. This is the place to go to! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

Such a personable experience. I called because of a mishap and they took me right away. This is real customer geared satisfaction. Thank you Asley and Mint team Desoto More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

Mint is amazing, I am glad that I came here to do my work. You guy's make me feel like I'm home with the music, very relaxing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

The dental hygienist Hang is so nice. I tend to ask a lot of questions and Hang was patient with me and very informative. Mint is the place to be!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

It was a very relaxing experience.... I ending up having to bring my daughter to my appointment but the staff were very accommodating and even turned on a cartoon for her to watch while I had my visit. I will definitely be back again More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

Hang is awesome!!!! She is very patient and thorough!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

Ashley G , Bella and dr Toliver are awesome and patient and kind!i will definitely be returning definitely felt like 5star hotel service here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

Dr. Toliver did a great job examining my teeth, Dee Dee made me feel at ease as soon as I walked in for my xrays because I am a dental coward..lol and Karla did an excellent job cleaning my teeth and gave me great instruction on how to take care of them.2nd year and they do a fantastic job!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

Amazing!!! Friendly, Knowledgeable Staff. Clean and Smelled Great. Dr. Tolliver really knows his stuff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

Great service. Comfortable atmosphere. Fast and quick. I would like to know what procedure is being done and explained. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

Very nice and attentintive! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

I was nervous since I haven't been to dentist in years but when I arrived, the staff made me feel so comfortable. I LOVE THE DENTIST NOW! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

Josalyn, Ashley G and Dr. Dosier was very professional and calm my nerves. A1 services from the time you walk in the door and Chanel received you in. Office decor is very pleasing to the eyes. Love it here. Change my feelings about coming to the dentist office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

Mint Denistry’s staff are all amazing! They’re so warm and welcoming. They did an amazing job and I look forward to all that they have to offer me!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

I LOVE coming to this location they are VERY friendly & explain EVERYTHING thoroughly. EVERYONE is AWESOME!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

Atmosphere is elegant! Bella was very attentive and Dr. Toliver was nice and professional. My new home ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

I went to get a cleaning with Hang and she was very through with her cleaning and her explanations about things I asked about and the products she gave me for use. I love this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

I enjoy watching movies while I get my teeth clean and I love the staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

I would like to give a big shout-out to the MINT Denistry team here in Desoto. From the time I walked in to the time I left the office nothing but the best costumer service. I’m more than pleased with my experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

When’s to Mint Today ! They were awesome ! Dr .Dozier and my assistants Bella and Joselyn was so great ! Very Friendly! Loved my experience! I would highly recommend if you haven’t been you need to go! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

This place is great!! Lovely service and Dr. Hang did fantastic on my cleaning!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

I received excellent service at Mint Dentistry on my very first visit More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

My experience was very pleasant , very friendly and easy going they really made me feel comfortable and did a great job with my cleaning thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

Great 1st experience! Tuan was AWESOME!!!! I will definitely be returning More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

This is the best place to come for alll your dental needs! I only trust my sexy smile with mint! Always has a friendly staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

I had a wonderful experience with Ashley G. She was gentle my gums wasn't sore afterwards. I recommend this office in Desoto. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

I loved everything about Mint from the time I walked in I fell in love with this place they play gospel music the staff is very nice. Ms.Hang took very good care of me and Dr.Tolliver informed me about everything. This will be my official dentist office ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

Visit was outstanding Ashley W is wonderful. The treatment was good. Also the service was very good. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

Excellent service! Ashley is great and I chose jazz saxophone on Pandora while I received my cleaning. High highly recommend this dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

I had a wonderful experience, everyone was extremely nice and knowledgeable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

Love working with an awesome team at Mint DeSoto! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

ASHLEY G and BELLA! JUST AMAZING THANK YOU FOR BEING KIND AND TAKING GREAT CARE OF ME ;) THIS OFFICE WORK ON AN EXCELLANT PROFESSIONAL MANNOR. I WOULD RECOMMEND THEN ON A 100% EXPERIENCE. THE DR IS VERY CARING AND OVER ALL MY VISIT WAS 10 OUT OF THANK YOU More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

My visit here at mint dentistry was extremely, wonderful.. the person that I dealt with, her name is Hang. and she is absolutely wonderful. she treated me with Great professionalism and was very friendly and nice. I wood like to recommend her each time I visit mint dentistry in the future ,very satisfied...thank you.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

I freaking loooove Mint Desoto! Everyone is so friendly and fun! My hygienist Tiffany is awesome and Dr. Tolliver is the best!! Mwuah! ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

This is my third visit and everytime the customer service is superb. They walk with you through everything and answer any questions you might have. The best dentist experience ever. Also a special thanks to Ashley W and Laura love you guys. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

I am currently employed with Mint Dentistry... As a lab technician. And I'm here to say that working at Mint has been life changing for me. Without the company even knowing it. Not to go into details.. but I am beyond grateful for when the opportunity presented itself for me to be apart of this company. Moving forward.. I'm looking to progress. And I truly believe that Mint is where it's at! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

I love Mint! Awesome team...that is passionate about offering execellent service to all their patients! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

the dentist and her assistant was wonderful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

Dr Toliver and Jocelyn were excellent today, they made me feel very comfortable and no pain. I would recommend mint dentistry if you are a scaredy cat. They are great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

I really enjoy working for Mint Dentistry, they offer great benefits to employees. The staff is very friendly and supportive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

I love working at Mint! Awesome , friendly and excellent team! Great benefits and hours to their employees. MINT is it! Not only is it a great company to work , but it also great for patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

Dr. Tolliver and staff are amazing. Had a bad experience with a root canal several years ago, so there was pre-extisting fear. From start to finish, I felt no pain, no fear, and his compassion, patience, and professionalism made me complete trust the process! Thanks Dr. Tolliver!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

Mint Dentistry in DeSoto is great... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

Everyone was very professional, kind and caring about their particular profession. One of the best places I've been to have my teeth cleaned. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

Excellent service here at mint everyone nice put all my worries to rest. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

Good service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

Hang was great and professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

Had an aweosme experience, would highly recomend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

I like the hygienist Hang, she is awesome. Also very quick and friendly and I like the music while working. Plus she is cute:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

I enjoy visiting mint dentistry in desoto . Their staff is very nice and helpful. ?????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

Hang made my cleaning feel great! Enjoyed the massage chair during the cleaning as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

I love this place everybody here is amazing very polite sweet and caring i would recommend any and everybody to visit Mint you'll love them as well More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

Had another amazing experience at Mint...Ashley G did an awesome job on my cleaning today! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

I just cant get over how great my visit went! This place is a MUST!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

Joclyn and Dr. Dozier did a wonderful job on my teeth! I recommend anyone to come here and get your teeth clean!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

First time here. Needed a deep cleaning and fillings. They did a great job and kept at the pace of my insurance as promised. Service is unmatched. Beats headphones, Netflix, massage chairs heated seats. Just a great place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

I was at Mint Dentistry and didn’t want to leave. ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

Went to Mint Dentistry in Desoto, TX. Great service and great experience!!! Thanks!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

Ashley G was very good and a very pleasant attitude. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

Awesome people! Ashley G was amazing very helpful and very nice. Pain free. Def coming back :) thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

Bella and Ashley G and my doctor Dozier was fabulous I highly recommend anyone to come here. Atmosphere was wonderful and all treatments were great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2018

I really enjoy coming to Mint Dentistry! Everyone treats you so well. You get relax in a massage chair, pick what you want to watch or listen, and get serviced at the same time! I love it here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2018

Dr Tolivervand Ashley G made my first visit to Mint Dentistry very pleasant! I love this place?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from X.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2018

When To Mint dentist and got free sunglasses and whiting very goo thing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2018

This was my first visit to Mint dentistry and it was a very pleasant experience. Everyone was very nice and knowledgeable. I would recommend them for your dental visit. More

5.0
Review from Test  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 02, 2014

What an amazing experience! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

It is my first time coming here and I absolutely loved it! The staff and the service were great for both my daughter and I! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Great customer service! Thanks to Nancy and Synola! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

I was upset with Mint but working with Dr Tolliver and Patricia made me feel so relaxed and great. I will continue to come back and have my services done here!!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Great place. Friendly staff. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

The staff was friendly and very informative. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Mint dentistry is a wonderful place. The people are extremely nice. I had my teeth cleaned, even that was a great experience. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Great job by joycland and Laura very attentive More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Here at theDesoto Office . Enjoying my service. Want to give a special shout out to Ms.Laura, she’s the best ???? More

4.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

Had a great experience. I wish tbey put Tv's on the ceiling. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

Dr Dozier and Patricia were excellent. I fully recommend Mint in Desoto. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

Thanks! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.